View count: 9801

About us

The College of Design contains one graduate school and three departments which are Master Program of Design and Planning, Department of Digital Design, Department of Fashion Imaging, Department of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning.
The establishment of the College of Design mainly aims at :
(1) developing the cultural creative industries ;
(2) fulfilling the creativity into practice;
(3) enhancing the interdisciplinary art and design; and
(4) targeting on internationalization .